Cloud

Ai

Things

Contenu

Social

Apps

Nous sommes une entreprise de conseil en informatique avec un sens aigu pour de superbes interfaces utilisateur et le design. Nous nous spécialisons dans la creation de sites web et d’applications avec Django et Ruby on Rails. Consultez nos domaines d’expertises ci-dessous ou contactez-nous pour en apprendre plus sur nous.

Entrer en contactEntendre de nous

Cloud


Enrichissez votre entreprise avec Nebula, notre fournisseur de services Cloud-agnostiques. Hébergez vos VM dans le monde entire sur toutes les plateformes majeures. Vous sélectionnez le prix et la localisation et Nebula s’occupe de l’approvisionnement et de la gestion de l’infrastructure.


Entrer en contact
Clouds

Things


Lancez-vous dans l’IoT (Internet of Things – Internet des Objets) avec nConnect, notre plateforme IoT testée et éprouvée. Connectez votre matériel informatique conventionnel au Cloud avec nos SDK facile à implementer. Notre expertise unique dans le Cloud, l’IoT et les logiciels nous démarque et complète l’ensemble de nos services.


Entrer en contact
iot

Ai


Profitez de notre plateforme d’Intelligence Artificielle, nLighten, pour changer la manière de procéder dans votre organisation. Adoptez les dernières tendances dans les technologies de service clientèle qui sont parfaits pour les ventes, le marketing et les équipes de support.

Entrer en contact
Clouds

Apps


Mettez vos idées innovantes en ligne grâce à nos années d’expertise dans les applications web et mobiles évolutives. Adoptez nos méthodes agiles très efficientes qui aident à donner vie à vos idées avec une approche de commercialisation rapide. Voyez vos applications directement sur votre téléphone avant même que le développement commence. Contactez-nous !

Entrer en contact
Clouds

Cloud Ai Things Content Social Apps

We are a Software development & technology consultant company with a keen eye for great user interface and design. We specialise in creating websites & applications using Django and Ruby on Rails. Check out our areas of expertise below or get in touch to know more about us.

Get in touchHear from us

Things


Get started on your IoT journey with nConnect - our tested and proven IoT Platform. Connect conventional IT equipment to the Cloud using our easy to implement SDKs. Our unique expertise in Cloud, IoT and Application software helps us stand out and completes the whole package.


Read More Get in touch
IoT Development

Cloud


Enrich your business with Nebula, our service provider agnostic Cloud management platform. Host your VMs all over the world on all major platforms. You choose the price and location and Nebula takes care of provisioning and managing of the infrastructure.


Read More Get in touch
Cloud Development

Ai


Leverage our Artificial intelligence platform, nLighten to change how you do things within your organization today. Adopt the latest trend of customer service technologies that is perfect for sales, marketing and support teams.

Read More Get in touch
AI Development

Apps


Bring your ideas for the next-big-thing on the web with our years of expertise in building scalable web and mobile apps. Adopt our highly efficient agile methodologies that help bring ideas to life on a fast-to-market approach. See your apps live on your phone even before development begins. Talk to us!

Read More Get in touch
Software Development

Security analysis for $50


Get your website/app analysed for security vulnerabilities by our expert team for just $50

Software Development

Recent Stories

blog
better design with Adobe XD 2021
February 08, 2021

Better Designs with Adobe XD

Read more
Fog vs edge banner 2021
January 21, 2021

Fog computing vs edge computing

Read more
What makes Signal App different?
January 18, 2021

What makes Signal different?

Read more